Audit Committee

Mark Adams (Committee Chairman), Patrick Neville, Steven Cooper, Charles McKenna. 

Terms of reference (pdf 224KB)

Claims Decisions Committee

One executive director and any two non-executive directors, to be decided on a meeting-by-meeting basis.

Terms of reference (pdf 38KB)

Remuneration and Human Resources Committee

Marian Glen (Committee Chairman), Marshall Bailey, Steven Cooper, Helen Parker. 

Terms of reference (pdf 157KB)

Nomination and Governance Committee

Marshall Bailey (Committee Chairman), Marian Glen, Charles McKenna, Caroline Rainbird.

Terms of reference (pdf 165KB) 

Risk Committee

Charles McKenna (Committee Chairman), Mark Adams, Helen Parker, Patrick Neville, Richard Parkin.

Terms of reference (pdf 155KB)