Audit Committee

Mark Adams (Committee Chairman), Patrick Neville, Steven Cooper, Charles McKenna. 

Terms of reference (PDF 38KB)

Claims Decisions Committee

One executive director and any two non-executive directors, to be decided on a meeting-by-meeting basis.

Terms of reference (PDF 24KB)

Remuneration and Human Resources Committee

Marian Glen (Committee Chairman), Marshall Bailey, Steven Cooper, Helen Parker. 

Terms of reference (PDF 22KB)

Nomination and Governance Committee

Marshall Bailey (Committee Chairman), Mark Neale, Marian Glen, Charles McKenna.

Terms of reference (PDF 23KB)

Risk Committee

Charles McKenna (Committee Chairman), Mark Adams, Helen Parker, Patrick Neville.

Terms of reference (PDF 29.3KB)



This section contains all our published collateral, from consumer guides, to policy statements and factsheets.


The Financial Conduct Authority website includes a searchable database of all firms authorised and regulated by the FCA and the Prudential Regulation Authority (PRA).


The Financial Ombudsman Service is the official independent expert in settling complaints between consumers and financial businesses